top of page

South Shields squad numbers confirmed for 2023-24

South Shields' men's first-team squad numbers have been confirmed for the 2023-24 season.

Following the club's promotion to Vanarama National League North, the players will have their names printed on the back of their match shirts this season, alongside their individual squad number.

The full list of numbers is:

1. Myles Boney

2. John Lufudu

3. Blair Adams

4. Gary Liddle

5. Dillon Morse

6. Martin Smith

7. Mackenzie Heaney

8. Robert Briggs

9. Paul Blackett

10. Michael Woods

11. Luke James

12. Callum Dobson

14. Jordy Mongoy

15. Dylan Mottley-Henry

17. Will Jenkins

18. Joao Gomes

19. Sam Hodgson

20. Alfie Marriott

21. James McGeorge

22. Kyle Seymour

23. Aaron Martin

24. Lirak Hasani

25. Jed Abbey

33. Tom Broadbent

2,993 views0 comments


bottom of page